A Good American

A Good American

Audiobook CD - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:


Unabridged, 10 CDs, 12 1/2 hours


Read by TBA


For fans of Water for Elephants and Major Pettigrew's Last Stand --an uplifting novel about the families we create and the places we call home.



.
Publisher: New York : Penguin Audio, c2012.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9781611760385
Characteristics: 10 compact discs (ca. 11.5 hrs.) :,digital ;,12 cm.
Additional Contributors: Frazier, Gibson

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top