Don't Stop Me Now

Don't Stop Me Now

Downloadable Audiobook - 2018
Rate this:
A hilarious feel good read about finding your feet when life pulls the rug out from under you. Poppy Bloom planned to finish her PhD and walk straight into a job at her university. But here she is, unemployed, unceremoniously dumped by her boyfriend, and living back at her mum's in her vampire-themed childhood bedroom. Not exactly what she was hoping for. But when Poppy sets her mind to something, nothing can stand in her way. She scores herself an internship at the hottest radio station in town, joins a netball team, and renews her friendship with her oldest friend Leanne. Spending time with Leanne's gorgeous twin Tom is just a bonus. But life has a way of tripping you up when you least expect it, and Poppy soon has to decide where her priorities lie. With new friends, a new career and a new romance, can Poppy keep everyone happy, or is everything about to tumble down around her' A laugh-out-loud story about friendship, second chances, and new love, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Marian Keyes and Jane Costello.
Publisher: Prince Frederick, Md. : Recorded Books ; [2018]
Edition: Unabridged.
Copyright Date: ℗2018
ISBN: 9781501990359
Characteristics: 1 online resource (10 hr., 56 min.)
analog, Digital recording, rda
data file, rda
Additional Contributors: Church, Imogen
Recorded Books, Inc

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top