Emily of New Moon - Season Two

Emily of New Moon - Season Two

DVD - 2009
Average Rating:
Rate this:
After the death of her parents, free-spirited Emily must live with her rigid Aunt Elizabeth, timid Aunt Laura, and odd cousin Jimmy. Her vivid imagination, passion to write, and romantic nature are the cause of many clashes with her strict adoptive family. Includes 13 episodes, such as: Summer of Sorrows; And So Shall They Reap; A Shadow in His Dream; Where Angels Fear to Tread; The Witches' Spell Book; and others.
Publisher: [United States] : Echo Bridge Home Entertainment, 2009.
Characteristics: 2 videodiscs (ca. 624 min.) :,sd., col. ;,12 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Library.

Try searching for Emily of New Moon - Season Two to see if Library owns related versions of the work.

To Top