Completed Shelf: Recently Added

jac523

 Recent Activity

j
jac523 made a comment Oct 20 2018
"Another solid mystery featuring Captain Sam Wydham. Fans of historical mysteries will find much to love in this series set during the 1920s in India. The historical details are fascinating." Permalink
j
jac523 rated a title Oct 20 2018
j
jac523 rated a title Oct 12 2018
j
jac523 made a comment Sep 26 2018
"This was an excellent historical mystery; highly detailed and atmospheric. Perfect for fans of C.S. Harris' Sebastian St. Cyr series." Permalink
j
jac523 rated a title Sep 26 2018
[]
[]
To Top